GCP Intelligence
AAPL · Apple Inc. insider transactions
Form 4 and Form 4/A transactions reported by Apple Inc. insiders, stored by GCP’s scheduled SEC EDGAR collection and served without a live SEC request. Each row keeps the filer’s relationship, code, reported amounts, ownership and SEC provenance together.
Status: cached · Updated 2026-11-01 00:00:25 UTC
Issuer record
- Issuer
- Apple Inc.
- Trading symbol
- AAPL
- SEC Central Index Key
- 320193
- Stored transactions
- 50 from 12 filings read
- Status
- cached
- Retrieved / changed / checked
- Retrieved: 2026-11-01 00:00:25 UTC
Changed: 2026-10-30 00:00:21 UTC
Checked: 2026-11-01 00:00:19 UTC
Read the durable insider snapshot written by GCP's scheduled SEC EDGAR collection; this page view made no SEC request. The views below are computed deterministically from the stored rows.
Recent activity
| Issuer | Insider | Transaction | Transaction date | Shares | Price | Value | Holdings after | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $343.36 per share | $823,720.64 | 32,396direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $339.62 per share | $814,748.38 | 34,795direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 151disposed | $343.08 per share | $51,805.08 | 39,417direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 80disposed | $344.18 per share | $27,534.40 | 39,337direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 969disposed | $345.74 per share | $335,022.06 | 38,368direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40disposed | $346.22 per share | $13,848.80 | 38,328direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40disposed | $347.43 per share | $13,897.20 | 38,288direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 200disposed | $342.66 per share | $68,532.00 | 18,731direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 192disposed | $343.68 per share | $65,986.56 | 18,539direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 880disposed | $345.66 per share | $304,180.80 | 17,659direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 80disposed | $346.47 per share | $27,717.60 | 17,579direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40disposed | $347.46 per share | $13,898.40 | 17,539direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · Common Stock | 1,714acquired | Price not stated | Value not stated | 40,451direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | F · Exercise-price or tax withholdingForm 4 · Common Stock | 883disposed | $342.00 per share | $301,986.00 | 39,568direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 540disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 0direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 474disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 949direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 370disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 1,482direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 330disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 1,982direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · Common Stock | 10,926acquired | Price not stated | Value not stated | 24,292direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | F · Exercise-price or tax withholdingForm 4 · Common Stock | 5,361disposed | $342.00 per share | $1,833,462.00 | 18,931direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 5,816disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 0direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 5,110disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 10,221direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $345.00 per share | $827,655.00 | 37,194direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $332.01 per share | $796,491.99 | 39,593direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 23,143disposed | $331.44 per share | $7,670,515.92 | 3,432,778direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 39,492disposed | $332.16 per share | $13,117,662.72 | 3,393,286direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 88,239disposed | $333.26 per share | $29,406,529.14 | 3,305,047direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40,879disposed | $333.94 per share | $13,651,133.26 | 3,264,168direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | G · Bona fide giftForm 4 · Common Stock | 26,325disposed | $0 per share | $0 | 3,237,843direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | O'BRIEN DEIRDREofficer · Senior Vice President | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40,764disposed | $333.35 per share | $13,588,679.40 | 142,435direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | O'BRIEN DEIRDREofficer · Senior Vice President | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 5,625disposed | $333.91 per share | $1,878,243.75 | 136,810direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 3,564disposed | $331.38 per share | $1,181,038.32 | 81,415direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 5,348disposed | $332.26 per share | $1,776,926.48 | 76,067direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 12,746disposed | $333.34 per share | $4,248,751.64 | 63,321direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 3,754disposed | $334.05 per share | $1,254,023.70 | 59,567direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · Common Stock | 374,541acquired | Price not stated | Value not stated | 3,654,959direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | F · Exercise-price or tax withholdingForm 4 · Common Stock | 199,038disposed | $330.32 per share | $65,746,232.16 | 3,455,921direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 374,541disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 0direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | O'BRIEN DEIRDREofficer · Senior Vice President | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · Common Stock | 99,878acquired | Price not stated | Value not stated | 236,688direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | O'BRIEN DEIRDREofficer · Senior Vice President | F · Exercise-price or tax withholdingForm 4 · Common Stock | 53,489disposed | $330.32 per share | $17,668,486.48 | 183,199direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | O'BRIEN DEIRDREofficer · Senior Vice President | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 99,878acquired | Price not stated | Value not stated | 0direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · Common Stock | 99,878acquired | Price not stated | Value not stated | 134,033direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | F · Exercise-price or tax withholdingForm 4 · Common Stock | 49,054disposed | $330.32 per share | $16,203,517.28 | 84,979direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 99,878disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 0direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Khan Sabihofficer · COO | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · Common Stock | 99,878acquired | Price not stated | Value not stated | 1,173,773direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Khan Sabihofficer · COO | F · Exercise-price or tax withholdingForm 4 · Common Stock | 52,854disposed | $330.32 per share | $17,458,733.28 | 1,120,919direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Khan Sabihofficer · COO | M · Exercise or conversion of derivative securityForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 99,878disposed | Price not stated | Value not stated | 0direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $336.18 per share | $806,495.82 | 41,992direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Khan Sabihofficer · COO | A · Grant, award or other Rule 16b-3 acquisitionForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 47,645acquired | $0.00 per share | $0.00 | 47,645direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Khan Sabihofficer · COO | A · Grant, award or other Rule 16b-3 acquisitionForm 4 · derivative · Restricted Stock Unit | 47,645acquired | $0.00 per share | $0.00 | 47,645direct | SEC filing ↗ |
Largest purchases
No transaction in the stored sample matches this view. This does not establish that none was filed.
Largest sales
| Issuer | Insider | Transaction | Transaction date | Shares | Price | Value | Holdings after | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 88,239disposed | $333.26 per share | $29,406,529.14 | 3,305,047direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40,879disposed | $333.94 per share | $13,651,133.26 | 3,264,168direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | O'BRIEN DEIRDREofficer · Senior Vice President | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40,764disposed | $333.35 per share | $13,588,679.40 | 142,435direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 39,492disposed | $332.16 per share | $13,117,662.72 | 3,393,286direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | COOK TIMOTHY Dofficer, director · Executive Chair | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 23,143disposed | $331.44 per share | $7,670,515.92 | 3,432,778direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 12,746disposed | $333.34 per share | $4,248,751.64 | 63,321direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | O'BRIEN DEIRDREofficer · Senior Vice President | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 5,625disposed | $333.91 per share | $1,878,243.75 | 136,810direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 5,348disposed | $332.26 per share | $1,776,926.48 | 76,067direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 3,754disposed | $334.05 per share | $1,254,023.70 | 59,567direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Ternus Johnofficer, director · CEO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 3,564disposed | $331.38 per share | $1,181,038.32 | 81,415direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $345.00 per share | $827,655.00 | 37,194direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $343.36 per share | $823,720.64 | 32,396direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $339.62 per share | $814,748.38 | 34,795direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $336.18 per share | $806,495.82 | 41,992direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Newstead Jenniferofficer · SVP, GC and Government Affairs | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 2,399disposed | $332.01 per share | $796,491.99 | 39,593direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 969disposed | $345.74 per share | $335,022.06 | 38,368direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 880disposed | $345.66 per share | $304,180.80 | 17,659direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 200disposed | $342.66 per share | $68,532.00 | 18,731direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 192disposed | $343.68 per share | $65,986.56 | 18,539direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 151disposed | $343.08 per share | $51,805.08 | 39,417direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 80disposed | $346.47 per share | $27,717.60 | 17,579direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 80disposed | $344.18 per share | $27,534.40 | 39,337direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Parekh Kevanofficer · Senior Vice President, CFO | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40disposed | $347.46 per share | $13,898.40 | 17,539direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40disposed | $347.43 per share | $13,897.20 | 38,288direct | SEC filing ↗ | |
| Apple Inc.AAPL | Borders Benofficer · Principal Accounting Officer | S · Open-market or private saleForm 4 · Common Stock | 40disposed | $346.22 per share | $13,848.80 | 38,328direct | SEC filing ↗ |
Cluster buying
Multiple open-market purchases by separate insiders within 14 days. A cluster is descriptive context, not a recommendation.
No cluster meeting the stated two-insider, 14-day definition appears in the stored sample.
Source, method and limits
Source: SEC EDGAR issuer submissions · SEC Form 4 transaction codes
- This bounded issuer view inspected 12 recent Form 4/4-A filings for Apple Inc., not its entire EDGAR history.
- All selected filing documents were read.
- A null price, value or holding means the filing did not state a usable number; null is not zero.
- Cluster buying means code-P purchases by at least two distinct reported insiders in the same issuer within 14 calendar days. It is descriptive, not a signal or recommendation.
- Form 4/A is labelled as an amendment. An amendment may add or correct selected lines and does not necessarily restate the original filing.
- No buy, sell or investment recommendation is produced.
Other cohort issuers: MSFT insider transactions · NVDA insider transactions · AMZN insider transactions
